Starfighter: Eclipse Let’s Play

Howdy everyone! Normally on Mondays I post either a review or a reading from a book. Since I reviewed Starfighter most recently, normally I would do a reading. However, since Starfighter is a webcomic, doing a “reading” from it didn’t really seem applicable. Thankfully, there is a game available for me to do a let’s play! You can tell watching this that my technology skills aren’t very good…but I sure had a lot of fun!

Keep reading and keep loving!

Leave a Reply

